top of page

Foundation Past Presidents

The leadership of the TEP Foundation has included Brothers from many different backgrounds and fraternal experiences. Below is a list of all the men who have served as President of the TEP Foundation, Inc. 

Since our Founding in 1934... 

Thank YOU!

The success of The TEP Foundation, Inc. has been led by the following Brothers: 

Year(s)                            Name                        Chapter                              University

1953                            Ben Massell                  *Honorary

1954-1956                Frank Constancy *       Nu                                  University of Georgia

1956-1958                Louis L. Manes *           Tau Delta                     The Ohio State University

1958-1961                Isidore Heiman *           Nu                                    University of Georgia

1961-1965                Dr. A.I. Cohen *              Lambda                          Harvard

1965-1977               E.J. “Mutt” Evans *        Omega                            North Carolina

1977-1983              Sanders Heller *             Tau Delta                        Ohio State

1983-1989              Alfred C. Versacci         Epsilon Mu                     Hunter

1989-1991               Gerald A. Denmark       Phi Lambda                    Long Island University

1991-1993               Stuart L. Blumberg     Tau Alpha                         University of Florida

1993-1999               Unknown                           Unknown                        Unknown

1999-2000             Donald J. Anspauch, Jr.  Epsilon Phi                Penn State University

2001-2009             Theodore G. Bradpiece      Epsilon Kappa        Tulane University 

2010-2011               Mark L. Kay                            Epsilon Mu                    Hunter College 

2011-2013               Donald J. Anspauch, Jr.  Epsilon Phi               Penn State University

2013-2015              Marc Tolman                        Epsilon Theta           Queens College 

2015-2017              Mark Abramson                Epsilon Kappa            Tulane University 

2017-2020             Alan Ledewitz                   Omega Alpha               Johnson & Wales University 

2020-Present      Jason M. Berler                Alpha Tau                      Rowan University 

bottom of page